Honorary Member Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 41 1 2 3
Display Name Church Name Job Title
Simeon May The Church Network - CEO, CAE, CPA, CCA
Phill Martin The Church Network - Deputy CEO, Strengths Coach, CAE, Team Developer
Rose McCleary The Church Network - Education Associate
Sophie Lowrance Episcopal Church of the Transfiguration Parish Administrator
Bill Cox CEO
Bruce Woody President/ CEO
Gayla Crain Of Counsel
Beverly Oberdorf Canyon Creek Presbyterian Church Director of Finance
Ida Botto Canyon Creek Presbyterian Church Executive Administrative Asstistant to the Sr. Pastor
Robert Hernandez Operations Manager
Rodger Teaff First Baptist Church - Allen Church Administrator
Ann Denton Marketing Director
Rodney Smith Partner
John Ebey General Manager
Chris Seely Murphy Road Baptist Church Business Administrator
Drew Coleman President
Jessica Bartley Project Manager
Boyd Pelley Co-founder
Ron Kinkade Director of Marketing
John Hero Director of Business Development
Displaying 1–20 of 41 1 2 3