Honorary Member Directory

Displaying 1–20 of 28 1 2
Display Name  Church Name Job Title
Thomas McCarty Marketing Director
Stephen Pickard Principal
Stephen Elliott Architect
Sophie Lowrance Episcopal Church of the Transfiguration Parish Administrator
Simeon May The Church Network - CEO, CAE, CPA, CCA
Scott Pitt Vice President
Rose McCleary The Church Network - Education Associate
Ron Kinkade Director of Marketing
Rodney Smith Partner
Rodger Teaff First Baptist Church - Allen Church Administrator
Robert Hernandez Operations Manager
Randy Ransom Relationship Development
Phill Martin The Church Network - Deputy CEO, Strengths Coach, CAE, Team Developer
John Muzyka Broker Associate
John Hero Director of Business Development
John Ebey General Manager
Jessica Bartley Project Manager
Ida Botto Canyon Creek Presbyterian Church Executive Administrative Asstistant to the Sr. Pastor
Gayla Crain Of Counsel
Drew Wilborn Antioch Fellowship MBC Executive Pastor
Displaying 1–20 of 28 1 2