Honorary Member Directory

Display Name Church Name  Job Title
Sophie Lowrance Episcopal Church of the Transfiguration Parish Administrator
Beverly Oberdorf Canyon Creek Presbyterian Church Director of Finance
Ida Botto Canyon Creek Presbyterian Church Executive Administrative Asstistant to the Sr. Pastor
Simeon May The Church Network - CEO, CAE, CPA, CCA
Phill Martin The Church Network - Deputy CEO, Strengths Coach, CAE, Team Developer
Rose McCleary The Church Network - Education Associate
Bill Cox CEO
Bruce Woody President/ CEO
Gayla Crain Of Counsel
Robert Hernandez Operations Manager