Honorary Member Directory

Display Name Church Name Job Title 
Rose McCleary The Church Network - Education Associate
Phill Martin The Church Network - Deputy CEO, Strengths Coach, CAE, Team Developer
Simeon May The Church Network - CEO, CAE, CPA, CCA
Bruce Woody President/ CEO
Rodney Smith Partner
Sophie Lowrance Episcopal Church of the Transfiguration Parish Administrator
Robert Hernandez Operations Manager
Gayla Crain Of Counsel
Ann Denton Marketing Director
John Ebey General Manager
Ida Botto Canyon Creek Presbyterian Church Executive Administrative Asstistant to the Sr. Pastor
Beverly Oberdorf Canyon Creek Presbyterian Church Director of Finance
Rodger Teaff First Baptist Church - Allen Church Administrator
Bill Cox CEO
Chris Seely Murphy Road Baptist Church Business Administrator