MASON, Ohio (California Baptist University) -- In one of the most dominating NCCAA World Series ever, California Baptist University put the final cap on a 6-0 tournament with a 7-0 win over Southeastern to win the 2013 NCCAA national championship, their second straight. The Lancers become the first team to repeat since Dallas Baptist in 2004.